Diminished Value Claims in Arizona

Does Arizona Allow Diminished Value Claims?

Yes. The diminished value of your vehicle is recoverable in the state of Arizona in third party cases only.

Is it mandatory for motorists to carry liability insurance in Arizona?

Yes. Arizona requires that every motor vehicle in operation on the state’s roads be covered by liability insurance. This includes not just cars, trucks, and recreational vehicles, but also golf carts, motorcycles and mopeds. It’s required that the liability insurance policy covers at least $15,000 for bodily injury or death of one person in an accident caused by the driver of the insured vehicle, $30,000 for total bodily injury or death liability in an accident caused by the driver of the insured vehicle, and $10,000 for property damage per accident caused by the driver of the insured vehicle.

Do you handle diminished value claims in Arizona?

Yes. Although we are based in Texas, our services are available across the United States, including Arizona

Arizona Diminished Value Claims Information:

  • Statute of Limitations – 2 Years from the date of the accident.
  • From the at-Fault Party’s Insurance Company – Yes
  • Under your own policy’s Uninsured Motorist Coverage – No

Information by state

Arizona Diminished Value Claims
Whenever you need a diminished value assessment or report, or an appraisal report for losses related to any vehicle – car, motorcycle, boat, or RV, contact EAG.
Wrecked Car? - Reclaim your Diminished Value