Diminished Value Claims in Wyoming

Does Wyoming Allow Diminished Value Claims?

Yes. The diminished value of your vehicle is recoverable in the state of Wyoming in third party cases only.

Is it mandatory for motorists to carry liability insurance in Wyoming?

Yes. Wyoming state law requires minimum bodily injury liability limits of $25,000 per injured person up to a total of $50,000 per accident, and property damage liability coverage with a minimum limit of $20,000.

Do you handle diminished value claims in Wyoming?

Yes. Although we are based in Texas, our services are available across the United States including Wyoming.

Wyoming Diminished Value Claims Information:

  • Statute of Limitations – 4 Years from the date of the accident.
  • From the at-Fault Party’s Insurance Company – Yes
  • Under your own policy’s Uninsured Motorist Coverage – No

Information by state

Wyoming Diminished Value Claims
Whenever you need a diminished value assessment or report, or an appraisal report for losses related to any vehicle – car, motorcycle, boat, or RV, contact EAG.
Wrecked Car? - Reclaim your Diminished Value